Reviews

Leave your feedback about our work

Dear customer. We try to be better every day to make it easier for you to use our exchanger.

Help us become even better, leave your feedback or wish. We read all reviews and try to respond to your wishes.

Роман
01 Июнь 2021, 17:48
I changed ADVCash to Visa Card. They sent it quickly, the commission is completely satisfied. I advise everyone.
Tamara
29 Май 2021, 13:45
A little longer than others, but everything came. Thank you
Александр
27 Май 2021, 23:13
Damn, I made two transfers, to Yandex wallet and Raiffeisen. If I blinked, I would have missed the moment when money was credited to my account! :) In general, without exaggeration, a maximum of 1 min
Олег
23 Май 2021, 19:00
We verified it in 2 minutes, the transfer was made in 2 minutes too. Everything is in order.
Ilgiz Kagarmanov
14 Май 2021, 16:54
Made an exchange! Everything is fine, no questions asked !!)
Дмитрий
14 Май 2021, 13:28
The guys work very quickly, thanks.
Ростислав
14 Май 2021, 07:47
I read other reviews, someone has problems, but everything can be solved. I exchanged myself here many times, always quickly and without problems. Just made an exchange. Thank you.
Алексей
14 Май 2021, 01:05
Very fast and convenient. 5 minutes and money on the card. No problem!
Ilgiz Kagarmanov
13 Май 2021, 16:03
Everything went perfectly. No questions!!!
Петя
12 Май 2021, 09:01
I’ll even tell you quickly, the guys worked, I really liked how the money was transferred to me) And the consultant even answered my stupid questions)))